World Blind Cricket Council

International Blind Cricket is administered by the World Blind Cricket Council. The Council meets once a year. The Executive Committee of the WBCC is elected every two years. The current Executive Committee was elected in November 2005 in Sydney and is as follows:

  • Peter Donovan (Australia) Chairman
  • Tim Guttridge (England) Vice Chairman
  • Geoff Smith (England) Secretary General
  • Alistair Symondsen (England) Development and Sponsorship
  • Murli Ranganathan (India) Tresurer

Minutes of 2004 AGM


Report on 2005 AGM



  site designed by 3dhead
Home | UK |  International | Development  |  Messageboards |  Links |  Sponsors |  Contact