BBS Cricket Committee                                                         Procedures (Word Document)

Blind cricket in the UK is administered by the British Blind Sport Cricket Committee.
The Committee is elected each November at the Cricket AGM.
The current Committee is as follows:

  • Chairman -- David Gavrilovic
  • Secretary -- Geoff Smith
  • Treasurer -- Simon Hill
  • Domestic Secretary -- David Ellingham
  • Development Officer -- Gary O'Neil
  • International Secretary -- Position Vacant

Anyone wishing to apply for either vacant committee position or anyone wishing to contact any member of the BBS Cricket committee should contact committee chairman David Gavrilovic by
Phone: 07866 751646

  site designed by 3dhead
Home | UK |  International | Development  |  Messageboards |  Links |  Sponsors |  Contact